Events

2022 Term dates, social & working bees

 

Term 1

  • Term 1 dates: Monday 31st January –  Friday 8th April
  • Family Welcome Picnic: Sunday 20th February 10am – 12pm

Term 2

  • Term 2 dates: Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June

Term 3

  • Term 3 dates: Monday 11th July – Friday 16th September

Term 4

  • Term 4 dates: Monday 3rd October – Friday 16th December
  • Pupil free day: Monday 31st October

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close